Availability for Conferences with Counsel and attendance at Court

UPDATED  14th January 2021

You can otherwise assume I am available for physical face-to-face or telephone / video conferences Monday-Friday when reviewing potential dates unless stated below. 

The dates below are the dates that I am UNAVAILABLE: 

I adopt the approach that I am available for conferences during reserved dates for Court unless specifically stated, but the Court dates below are for reference when reserving dates for trial.

Conferences with Counsel can be arranged either by email to jo.kuhl@windsorkneeclinic.co.uk or by calling 01753 868622 (9am-4pm).

Unavailable dates 

14 January - 8 February 2021 inclusive (unavailable for physical attendance but available for telephone conferences, other than below):

           

            Thursday 14th January 6pm-8pm

            Friday 15th January 9am - 12pm

           Monday 18th January 10am-1pm

           Tuesday 19th January 9am-10am

           Wednesday 20th January 3pm-4.30pm

            Friday 22nd January 9am-12pm

            Tuesday 26th January 2pm-5pm

           Wednesday 27th January 10am-12 noon

           Thursday 28th January 2pm-5pm

           Wednesday 29th January 10am-1pm

            Monday 1st February 9am-12pm

           Wednesday 3rd February 2pm-5pm

Monday 8th February 10am-1pm

Tuesday 9 February 2021 4pm-7pm

Thursday 11 February 2021

Friday 12 February 2021

Monday 15 February 2021

Thursday 18 February 2021

Friday 19 February 2021

22 - 26 February 2021 (unavailable for physical attendance but available for telephone conferences, other than below):

          Friday 26th February 2pm-5pm

Monday 1 March

3-4 March 2021 - reserved dates for Court

Friday 5 March

Friday 12 March

Monday 8 March 3pm-7pm

15-18 March 2021 - reserved dates for Court

Friday 19 March 10am-1pm

7-18 June 2021 - reserved dates for Court

Friday 18 June 2021

12-16 July 2021 - reserved dates for Court

20-30 July 2021 - reserved dates for Court 

3-6 August 2021 

6-7 September 2021 - reserved dates for Court

19 - 28 October 2021 - reserved dates for Court

8-22 November 2021 - reserved dates for Court

29 November - 16 December 2021 -(theoretically reserved dates for court, RCJ)

17-26 January 2022 (theoretically reserved dates for court, RCJ)

7-25 February 2022 (theoretically reserved dates for court, RCJ)

14-25 March 2022 (theoretically reserved dates for court, RCJ)

27June - 1 July 2022 (theoretically reserved dates for court, RCJ)

Please note Conferences with Counsel and Court dates can be arranged either by email to jo.kuhl@windsorkneeclinic.co.uk or via calling 01753 868622 (9am-4pm).

Please note that the dates above are provided only as a guide and change daily.  
 
Please contact my office on 01753 868622 or email jo.kuhl@windsorkneeclinic.co.uk for definitive availability.

© 2017 by AJ Unwin Medico-Legal Ltd